Our Board Members

The Honorary Secretary for the Fund is Michelle Reynolds, City of Perth and the Honorary Treasurer is Ann Thampoe, Financial Controller, City of Perth.

The Board of the Fund comprises of the following members:

  • Lord Mayor Basil Zempilas (Presiding Person)
  • Garry Hunt
  • Rob Gillam

  • Noelene Jennings
  • Karen Chappel
  • Ian Taylor
  • Sue Ash AO

The cost of administering the LMDRF is entirely absorbed by the City of Perth
so 100% of money raised can go back to those who need it.