Mariginiup Bushfire Appeal 2023

Kimberley Floods Appeal 2023

Tropical Cyclone Seroja Appeal 2021

Wooroloo and Hills Bushfire Appeal 2021

Waroona and District Fires Appeal 2016

Esperance Fires Appeal 2015

Parkerville Fire Appeal 2014

Margaret River Fire 2011

Lake Clifton Fire 2011

Perth Hills Fire 2011

Gascoyne and Mid-West Floods 2010

Toodyay 2009

Dwellingup 2007

Cranbrook 2004

The cost of administering the LMDRF is entirely absorbed by the City of Perth
so 100% of money raised can go back to those who need it.